HOURS

The Nature House at Swan Lake Christmas Hill Nature Sanctuary is open year round, except for statutory holidays and between Christmas and New Year's Day. In the case of a statutory holiday falling on the weekend, the Nature Sanctuary will also observe the holiday on the following Monday.

The grounds, nature trails and parking lot are all open dawn to dusk every day.

Admission to the Nature House is by donation. Suggested $6/individual $10/family.

Hours:
Monday Tuesday, Thursday: 9am - 3pm
Wednesday, Friday: 9am - 1pm
Saturday, Sunday: closed

2024 Closures:

Monday, January 1

Monday, February 19

Friday, March 29

Monday, Apr 1

Monday, May 20

Monday, July 1

Monday, August 5

Monday, September 2

Monday, September 30

Monday, October 14

Monday, November 11

Monday, December 23 - 27

 

LOCATION

3873 Swan Lake Road
Victoria, BC V8X 3W1
T: 250-479-0211 F: 250-479-0132
E: info@swanlake.bc.ca
Charity #: 11920 7157 RR0001

Oops! Something went wrong.
This page didn't load Google Maps correctly. See the JavaScript console for technical details.
This page can't load Google Maps correctly.
Do you own this website?