Calendar

Sign Up



*

Nature House Hours:

 

8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday to Friday

12:00 noon to 4:00 p.m. Saturday & Sunday

Closed Statutory Holidays.


- - - 2018 - - -

 

 

Wednesday, August 1

Registration begins for Fall Biology Buddies

 

Wednesday, August 8

12:00 noon to 3:00 p.m.

Special Event - Swan Lake Bingo Trails

 

Monday, August 13

1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

First day of Biology Buddies Summer session 3

 

10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

BIG and little - Splendid Snakes

 

Monday, August 20

9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

First day of Biology Buddies Summer session 4

 

10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

BIG and little - Outstanding Owls

 

Wednesday, August 22

12:00 noon to 3:00 p.m.

Special Event - Mammal Madness

 

Friday, August 24

8:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Special Event - Creatures of the Summer Night

 

Monday, August 27

9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

First day of Les petits explorateurs Summer session 2

 

10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

BIG and little - Super Squirrels

 

Sunday, September 30

12:00 noon to 3:00 p.m.

Special Event - French Celebration of Nature – Les Oiseaux/birds

 

Wednesday, October 3

9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. or 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

First day of Biology Buddies October Sessions

 

Wednesday, October 10

9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Embracing the Wild: Gardening with Native Plants

 

Saturday, October 13

9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Embracing the Wild: Gardening with Native Plants

 

Wednesday, October 17

9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Embracing the Wild: Gardening with Native Plants

 

Sunday, October 28

12:00 noon to 3:00 p.m.

Special Event - Going Batty

 

Wednesday, October 31

9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. or 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

First day of Biology Buddies November Sessions

 

Friday, November 2

9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. or 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

First day of Home School Science November Sessions

 

Sunday, November 4

12:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Embracing the Wild: Gardening with Native Plants

 

 

get involved

Donate Now