Calendar

Sign Up



*

Nature House Hours:

 

8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday to Friday

12:00 noon to 4:00 p.m. Saturday & Sunday

Closed Statutory Holidays.

 


 

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. - Introduction to Mushrooms

Registered Course - Please call 250-479-0211

 

 

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Noon to 3:00 p.m. - Seed Spectacular

Drop in, by donation

 

 

Sunday, October 2, 2016

12:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. - Native Plant Gardening Workshop

Registered Course - Please call 250-479-0211

 

 

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

- October morning Biology Buddies starts

- October Wednesday morning Home School Science starts

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

- October afternoon Biology Buddies starts

- October Wednesday afternoon Home School Science starts

Registered Course - Please call 250-479-0211

 

 

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. - Mushroom Field Taxonomy 1

Registered Course - Please call 250-479-0211

 

 

Thursday, October 6, 2016

7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. - Cooking with Wild Mushrooms

Registered Course - Please call 250-479-0211

 

 

Friday, October 7, 2016

9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

- October Friday morning Home School Science starts

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

- October Friday afternoon Home School Science starts

Registered Course - Please call 250-479-0211

 

 

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Foliage, Flowers and Tutus in Full Bloom

A Bridges to Nature Fundraiser in Partnership with Moscow Ballet's New Horizons Program

Cygnets (Junior, age 5 to 9) 10:00 a.m. to 11:40 a.m.

Swans (Intermediate, age 10 to 14) 12:20 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Registered Course - Please call 250-479-0211

 

 

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. - Mushroom Cultivation

Registered Course - Please call 250-479-0211

 

 

Saturday, October 15, 2016

9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. - Native Plant Gardening Workshop

Registered Course - Please call 250-479-0211

 

 

Saturday, October 22, 2016

2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. - Mushroom Field Taxonomy 2

Registered Course - Please call 250-479-0211

 

 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. - Native Plant Gardening Workshop

Registered Course - Please call 250-479-0211

 

 

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Noon to 3:00 p.m. - Creepy Crawlies

Drop in, by donation

 

 

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

9:00am - 11:00am

- November morning Biology Buddies starts

1:00 pm - 3:00pm

- November afternoon Biology Buddies starts

Registered Course - Please call 250-479-0211

 

 

Sunday, November 6, 2016

12:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. - Native Plant Gardening Workshop

Registered Course - Please call 250-479-0211

 

 

Saturday, November 12, 2016

2:00 p.m. - Swan Lake Ballet at the Royal Theatre

A Bridges to Nature Fundraiser in Partnership with Moscow Ballet's New Horizons Program

For more information, please call 250-479-0211

 

 

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Noon to 4:00 p.m. - 5th Annual Handmade Quilt & Craft Fair

Drop in, by donation

 

 

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Noon to 3:00 p.m. - Super Slimers

Drop in, by donation

 

 

get involved

Donate Now